'

Communities

Contacts in Southwest Area Including Community Contacts

Area
Name
Community
Phone
Role
Email
Southwest
Bob Brummett
 
(520) 205-1932
Area Steward
bobbrummett@mkp.org
Southwest
Sam Askenazi
 
(480) 313-7898
Past Area Steward
glowingunicorn@gmail.com
Southwest
Joshua Swartz
 
(915) 996-1332
Area Administrator
mkpelpaso@gmail.com
Southwest
Andre Rigoli
 
(520) 909-4548
Area Finance Coordinator
1953andrejrigoli@gmail.com
Southwest
Chris Furer
 
(970) 946-2776
Area I-Group Coordinator
cfurer@gmail.com
Southwest
Steve Murphy
 
(480) 206-0696
Enrollment Coordinator
happycat0004@gmail.com
Southwest
Bill Konigsberg
 
(917) 748-6209
Community Coordinator, Central AZ
bkonigsberg@gmail.com
Southwest
Kevin Will
 
(928) 300-3502
Community Coordinator, Northern AZ
kevin.will7@gmail.com
Southwest
Mike Susinski
 
(520) 216-5758
Village Coordinator, Tucson AZ
tucson@mkpusa.org
Southwest
Ari Yahrok
 
(520) 904-4239
Multi Cultural Coordinator
agyahrok@gmail.com
Southwest
Dennis Shackley
 
(260) 414-8387
Leader Body Representative
shackd79244@gmail.com
Southwest
Brad Boute
 
(602) 339-2731
LKS Representative
brad.boute@gmail.com
Southwest
Larry Mattingly
 
(773) 852-9188
LKS Representative
larrymattingly@outlook.com
Southwest
Bob Brummett
 
(520) 205-1932
Elder Body Representative
bobbrummett@mkp.org
Southwest
Charles Rogers
 
(520) 789-1126
Young Warrior Representative
aminalanarch@gmail.com
Southwest
Brad Boute
 
(602) 339-2731
Training Chair
brad.boute@gmail.com
Southwest
David Hamlow
Albuquerque
(505) 369-6981
Community Co-Coordinator
david.hamlow@gmail.com
Southwest
Bruce Hinrichs
Albuquerque
(505) 974-7119
Community Co-Coordinator
brucehinrichs@comcast.net
Southwest
Bill Konigsberg
Central Arizona
(917) 748-6209
Community Coordinator
bkonigsberg@gmail.com
Southwest
Rik Anderson
Durango
(301) 346-0410
Community Coordinator
rik@redmountainsurgical.com
Southwest
Stefan Schaefer
El Paso/Las Cruces
(575) 642-9456
Community Coordinator
stschaefer@hcs-nm.com
Southwest
Chris Anderson
Northern Arizona
(928) 202-6649
Community Coordinator
catchthewater@gmail.com
Southwest
Paul King-Miller
Santa Fe
(505) 901-1464
Community Coordinator
pkingmiller@yahoo.com
Southwest
Mike Susinski
Tucson
(520) 216-5758
Village Coordinator
tucson@mkpusa.org
Southwest
Ari Yahrok
Tucson
(520) 904-4239
Circle and I-Group Contact
agyahrok@gmail.com
Southwest
Del Sutton
Tucson
(520) 326-5575
Outreach to new men
del@delsutton.com
Southwest
Del Sutton
Tucson
(520) 622-4663
Outreach to new men
del@delsutton.com

33 I-Groups in the Southwest Area

The ManKind Project is a global nonprofit [501 (c)(3)] charitable organization that conducts challenging and highly rewarding programs for men at every stage of life. The ManKind Project supports a global network of peer-facilitated men's groups where men mentor men through the passages of their lives. The ManKind Project empowers men to missions of service, supporting men to make a difference in the lives of men, women, and children around the world. We help men through any transition, men at all levels of success, men facing almost any challenge. Our flagship training, described by many as the most powerful men's training available, is the New Warrior Training Adventure. The ManKind Project (MKP) is not affiliated with any religious practice or political party. We strive to be increasingly inclusive and culturally aware.