Contact

Area: Mid America

RoleNameEmailPhone
Area StewardRick Morgensternrmorgenstern1998@gmail.com(812) 360-5370
Emeritus StewardDavid Birdbird.d.a@gmail.com(317) 507-2904
Incoming StewardVacantvacant@mkp.org
Area AdministratorRobert Oserboboser@mkp.org(502) 767-1444
Southwest Michigan Community CoordinatorJoe Daileyjoedmkp@gmail.com(269) 906-0206
Area Finance CoordinatorRobert Oserboboser@mkp.org(502) 767-1444
Louisville Community Council ChairSteve POLLOCKonebrainsp@gmail.com(502) 432-7916
Greater Detrot Community CoordinatorMichael Eberhardeb.mike.eb@gmail.com(313) 282-7582
Area I-Group CoordinatorRick Morgensternrmorgenstern1998@gmail.com(812) 360-5370
Cleveland Community CoordinatorJohn Pompeiilksm6@yahoo.com(440) 364-9430
Area Web CoordinatorWilliam Thomasbill@brightideascreative.com(502) 693-9900
Windsor Community CoordinatorBob McGuirerjmcguir@gmail.com(519) 971-2109
Community Coordinator SupportVacantvacant@mkp.org
Lansing Community CoordinatorEd Bartonbartoned50@hotmail.com(517) 336-7073
Enrollment CoordinatorDavid Birdbird.d.a@gmail.com(317) 507-2904
Ann Arbor Community CoordinatorChristopher Galechristopher.gale@gmail.com(734) 926-9539
NWTA Leader Body CoordinatorVacantvacant@mkp.org
Detroit Community I-Group CoordinatorMichael Ericksonmichaelcerickson@comcast.net(248) 931-7090
LKS CoordinatorJack Armstrongjack.mkpmemphis@gmail.com(901) 649-2972
Elders CoordinatorEd Bartonbartoned50@hotmail.com(517) 336-7073
Cleveland Community I-Group CoordinatorAndrew Lammersarlammers@gmail.com(216) 374-4016
Columbus Community CoordinatorGregory Fishergreg.fisher1@gmail.com(440) 552-8238
Young Warriors CoordinatorVacantvacant@mkp.org
Equitable Community CoordinatorVacantvacant@mkp.org
Traverse City Comunity CoordinatorMarco Cabreradedybear@gmail.com(231) 715-8757
Memphis Community Coordinator Patrick Watermeierpjwatermeier@gmail.com(901) 573-3840

Community: Ann Arbor

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorChristopher Galechristopher.gale@gmail.com(734) 926-9539
I-Group CoordinatorCharlie Pennercharliepenner.cp@gmail.com(734) 904-4105

Community: Bloomington

RoleNameEmailPhone
Elder MemberRick Morgensternrmorgenstern1998@gmail.com(812) 360-5370
Community CoordinatorJosh Egenolfjosh.egenolf@gmail.com(812) 606-6983
I-Group RepresentativeJeff Goldinjgoldin@homefinder.org(812) 219-9278

Community: Columbus OH

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorGregory Fishergreg.fisher1@gmail.com(440) 552-8238

Community: Cuyahoga

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorJohn Pompeiilksm6@yahoo.com(440) 364-9430
IGroup CoordinatorAndrew Lammersarlammers@gmail.com(216) 374-4016
Elder CoordinatorDavid Fahrlanddavidfahrland@alum.mit.edu(440) 829-6401
Young Man CoordinatorDavid Sokolldusokoll@gmail.com(617) 816-3786
Outreach CoordinatorLarry Weisslarrysweiss@gmail.com(216) 571-4277
Local Leader Body ContactTom Davidtdavid6@gmail.com(440) 668-7652
Local Leader Body ContactBob Gribblejbgribb@gmail.com(216) 496-8792

Community: Greater Cincinnati

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorLynn Shewmakerlcshewmaker@gmail.com(859) 240-4387

Community: Greater Detroit

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorMichael Eberhardeb.mike.eb@gmail.com(313) 282-7582
I-Group CoordinatorMichael Ericksonmichaelcerickson@comcast.net(248) 931-7090

Community: Greater Indianapolis

RoleNameEmailPhone
Igroup coordinatorBenjamin Maurerbmbmaurer@gmail.com(317) 691-5540
Community CoordinatorDavid Birdbird.d.a@gmail.com(317) 507-2904

Community: Greater Memphis

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorPatrick Watermeierpjwatermeier@gmail.com(901) 573-3840
Elder Representative Mark Kingkingmark1999@yahoo.com(901) 218-5567
Leader Body ContactRobert Shull Jr.mkpshull@twc.com(901) 378-0409
LKS HeadmanJack Armstrongjack.mkpmemphis@gmail.com(901) 649-2972

Community: Greater Nashville

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorPhillip Poynermp34nash@gmail.com(615) 948-1656

Community: Lansing

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorEd Bartonbartoned50@hotmail.com(517) 336-7073

Community: Lexington

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorTim Fleemantimbo951@yahoo.com(859) 509-1369

Community: Louisville

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorSteve POLLOCKonebrainsp@gmail.com(502) 432-7916
I-Group CoordinatorDean Edwardsmkp_staff@deanedwards.org(502) 718-1704
CommunicationsWilliam Thomasbill@brightideascreative.com(502) 693-9900
Enrollment CoordinatorGreg Williamsgreg@signfour.com(502) 817-6400
Scholarship & MembershipJames Boswelljimed1942@gmail.com502424930

Community: Northern Michigan

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorMarco Cabreradedybear@gmail.com(231) 715-8757

Community: Southwest Michigan

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorJoe Daileyjoedmkp@gmail.com(269) 906-0206

Community: Windsor ON

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorBob McGuirerjmcguir@gmail.com(519) 971-2109


First
Last

The ManKind Project is a global nonprofit [501 (c)(3)] charitable organization that conducts challenging and highly rewarding programs for men at every stage of life. The ManKind Project supports a global network of peer-facilitated men's groups where men mentor men through the passages of their lives. The ManKind Project empowers men to missions of service, supporting men to make a difference in the lives of men, women, and children around the world. We help men through any transition, men at all levels of success, men facing almost any challenge. Our flagship training, described by many as the most powerful men's training available, is the New Warrior Training Adventure. The ManKind Project (MKP) is not affiliated with any religious practice or political party. We strive to be increasingly inclusive and culturally aware.